سريع

أدواتنا لهذا العمل هي أسطول حديث من سيارات مرسيدس-بنز ،

مرسيدس S كلاس

يشير مصطلح "S" إلى "Sonderklasse" الذي يترجم باللغة الألمانية إلى "فئة خاصة". كما يوحي الاسم ، فهذه هي سيارة مصممة وفقًا لأعلى المعايير وقمة سلسلة سيارات مرسيدس الرئيسية. كانت هذه المجموعة الفخمة والحصرية اختيار العديد من رجال الأعمال والسياسيين والملوك وكبار الشخصيات على حد سواء ، في جميع أنحاء العالم. اجعل هذا اختيارك إذا كنت ترغب في السفر براحة لا تضاهى ، والوصول بأناقة فائقة والاهتمام بالقليل جدًا من رحلتك. هذا سيارة ليموزين فاخرة للغاية تناسب جميع من يركزون على كيفية سفرهم وما يقوله اختيارهم عن وسائل النقل.

مرسيدس الفئة E

تعتبر الفئة "E" خطًا تنفيذيًا للسيارات وخيارًا شائعًا للغاية. يمكن الوصول إلى نسبة الراحة إلى التكلفة أكثر من الفئة "S" ، وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، يعتبر هذا الخيار أكثر من مرضٍ لتصفحهم. لذلك يعد هذا الخيار الميسور اختيارًا شائعًا بين عملائنا ، حيث يتطلب هؤلاء العملاء رحلة راقية في راحة وأسلوب رائع. "الفئة E" هي سيارة اكتسبت سمعة طيبة بين المديرين التنفيذيين والمهنيين ، باعتبارها العمود الفقري. وسيلة دائمة للغاية وموثوقة للسفر. إذا كنت تريد قطعة من الرفاهية ، بتكلفة أكثر سهولة في الجيب ، فهذا بالتأكيد هو الخيار الأفضل لك. يمكن لـ "الفئة E" استيعاب ما يصل إلى 3 من الأشخاص.

مرسيدس الفئة V

تشرق هذه السيارة في براعة لتلبي احتياجات عملائنا. إن خيار إضافة أو إزالة مقعد 3 في الخلف ، يجعل هذا MPV الفاخر والمكرر قادرًا على التكيف لتوفير مساحة أكبر للأمتعة أو بدلاً من ذلك ، المزيد من مقاعد الركاب ، حسب الاقتضاء. مع تطور يومك ، يمكن أن تتغير احتياجات المجموعة ولا يوجد شخص أفضل من فئة V في هذه المواقف ، حيث أنه مرن للغاية لاحتياجاتك. يمكن أن يستوعب ما يصل إلى 7 من المسافرين مقاعد مريحة ، ولكل منهم مساحة لأمتعتهم القياسية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مساحة أكبر للأمتعة ، فيمكن ضبط مقاعد المؤتمرات لإفساح المجال لمنطقة أمتعة أكبر. هذا ناقل الأشخاص الفاخر هو اختيارنا للمجموعات. العائلات أو أنواع الأعمال التجارية على حد سواء ، من المناسب حتى لأطول الرحلات. حقا فعالة هذه وسيلة راقية للسفر مع أقصى مساحة وراحة في طليعة التصميم. سواء كنت تتحرك ، أو تحتاج إلى خدمة نقل مكوكية من وإلى المطار ، أو تحتاج ببساطة إلى تسهيلات أكثر سعة للجلوس ومساحة للأمتعة ، فإن هذه السيارة متعددة الأغراض موصى بها بشدة لهذه المهمة.

مرسيدس VITO Executive Class

تم تصنيف "Vito Executive" على أنها شركة نقل خفيفة وخيارات شعبية ، يتم اختيارها على نطاق واسع من قبل العمال وشركات سيارات الأجرة نظرًا لقدرتها العالية على الحجم والوزن. الحد الأقصى لمقدار عتبة التحميل يقع تحت 1,400kg ، وهو أعلى مستوى في فئته. أضف إلى ذلك سمعتها من حيث الموثوقية والأناقة ، فهذه السيارة البارزة تكمل بقية الأسطول. سيعزز نمط الجلوس في المؤتمرات رحلتك ، خاصة عند السفر في مجموعات كبيرة. سواء أكنت تحتاج إلى مساحة لنقل المزيد من متعلقاتك ، أو الجلوس لعدد يصل إلى 7 من الأشخاص ، فإن هذا الخيار سيضمن رؤيتك في الرفاهية والكفاءة وراحة السفر. هذا خيار شائع لأولئك الذين يسافرون مع كمية كبيرة من المعدات أو العتاد أو غيرها من الممتلكات الشخصية الضخمة - مثالي لأي خدمة جماعية تتراوح بين السفر المكوكي إلى المطار لعائلتك أو رحلات يومية جماعية - مشاهدة معالم المدينة عبر مالطا براحة البال. "Vito Executive" هي من حقائب الأمتعة الفاخرة التي يمكنها تحسين رحلاتك ، مع الحفاظ على الجودة والصورة المتناسقة مع مرسيدس بنز.

مرسيدس الفئة SPRINTER

مرسيدس العداءة Dacoby التنفيذي سائق مدفوعة السيارات. Sprinter هو اختيارك إذا كنت تعتقد أن "Vito" أو "V Class" لا تزال غير كبيرة بما يكفي لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك. هذا الميني باص الفاخر مخصص لأكبر الوظائف ، مع خيارات تتراوح بين مقاعد 10 و 14 و 18. إنه خيار شائع بين العمال ذوي الياقات الزرقاء في أوروبا من حيث الموثوقية وقدرات التحميل الهائلة. صعبة ودائمة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن كل من أنت وجميع ممتلكاتك سوف تسافر بأمان وكفاءة ، مع الحفاظ على مستوى من الفخامة غير مسبوق في فئتها. تم تجهيز هذه المركبات بتدابير السلامة التي تلبي أحدث المعايير ، مع إضافات فاخرة بما في ذلك تكييف الهواء بحيث يمكنك التنقل على النحو الأمثل والسفر في مجموعات كبيرة في راحة درجة رجال الأعمال.

Our

FLEET

Our tools for the job are a modern fleet of Mercedes-Benz cars,

Mercedes S Class

The “S” stands for “Sonderklasse” which translates in German to “Special Class”. As the name therefore suggests, this is a car tailored to the highest standard and the pinnacle of Mercedes’ flagship series. This opulent and exclusive range has been the choice of many businessmen, politicians, kings and high dignitaries alike, all around the world. Make this your choice if you wish to travel in unsurpassed comfort, arrive in supreme style and care about very little along your journey. This is an ultra luxury limo fit for all of those that put an emphasis on how they travel and what their choice of transportation says about them.

Mercedes E Class

The “E” Class is an executive line of cars and a highly popular choice. The comfort-to-cost ratio is more attainable than the “S” Class, and for many, this option is more than satisfactory for their commute. This affordable option therefore is a popular choice among our clients, those of which require a refined journey in great comfort and style. The “E Class” is a car which has earned its reputation among executives and professionals, as a workhorse; a very durable and reliable means of travel. If you want a piece of luxury, with a cost that is more pocket-friendly, then this is most certainly the option for you. The “E Class” can seat up to 3 people.

Mercedes V Class

This vehicle shines in its versatility to accommodate for our clients’ needs. The option of adding or removing the 3-seater bench in the back, makes this luxurious and refined MPV capable of adapting to offer more luggage space or instead, more passenger seating, as required. As your day unfolds, the needs of a group could change and there is no better people carrier than the V Class in these situations, as it is highly flexible to your needs. Up to 7 passengers can be comfortably seated, each having space for their standard luggage. If more luggage space is required, the conference seating can be adjusted to make way for a larger luggage area. This luxurious people carrier is our go-to choice for groups; families or business types alike, fitting even for the longest commutes. Truly efficient; this is a refined means of travel with maximum space and comfort at the forefront of the design. Whether you are moving, require a shuttle service to and from the airport, or simply need the facility of more seating capacity and luggage space, then this multi-purpose vehicle comes highly recommended for the job.

Mercedes VITO Executive Class

The “Vito Executive” is classed as a light people carrier and a popular choice, widely selected by labourers and taxi firms due to its high capacity for volume and weight. The maximum amount of load threshold falls just under 1,400kg, the highest in its class. Add to this its reputation for reliability and style, this standout vehicle compliments the rest of the fleet. The conference seating style will further enhance your trip, especially when travelling in large groups. Whether you require the space to move more of your belongings, or seating for up to 7 people, this option will ensure that you are seen to in luxury, efficiency and travel comfort. This is a popular choice for those commuting with a large amount of equipment, gear or other bulky personal belongings – perfect for any group service ranging from airport shuttle travel to your family or group day trips – sightseeing across Malta with peace of mind. The “Vito Executive” is a luxury baggage handler that can enhance your travels, keeping with the consistent quality and image attributed with Mercedes-Benz.

Mercedes SPRINTER Class

Mercedes Sprinter Dacoby Executive Chauffeur Driven Cars. The Sprinter is your choice if you think the “Vito“ or “V Class” are still not large enough to accommodate all of your travel needs. This luxury minibus is reserved for the largest of jobs, with choices ranging from 10, 14 and 18 seaters. It is a popular choice among blue-collar workers in Europe for its reliability and immense load capabilities. Tough and durable, you can rest assured that both you and all of your belongings will journey safely and efficiently, whilst maintaining a level of luxury unsurpassed in its category. These vehicles are equipped with the safety measures that meet the latest standards, with luxury extras including air conditioning so that you can commute optimally and travel in large groups in business class comfort.