我们的

舰队

我们的工具是梅赛德斯 - 奔驰汽车的现代化车队,

奔驰S级

“S”代表“Sonderklasse”,德语翻译为“特级”。 正如名字所表明的那样,这是一款专为梅赛德斯旗舰系列的最高标准和巅峰而设计的车型。 这个华丽而独特的范围一直是世界各地众多商人,政客,国王和贵宾的选择。 如果您希望以无与伦比的舒适度旅行,到达最高风格并在您的旅程中很少关心,请选择此选项。 这是一款超豪华的豪华轿车,适合所有那些强调他们如何旅行的人,以及他们对交通工具的选择。

奔驰E级

“E”级是汽车的行政线,也是非常受欢迎的选择。 舒适性与成本比比“S”级更容易实现,而且对于许多人来说,这种选择对他们的通勤来说更令人满意。 因此,这种经济实惠的选择是我们客户中的热门选择,这些客户需要以极其舒适和风格的精致旅程。 “E级”是一款在高管和专业人士中享有盛誉的汽车,作为主力车手; 一种非常耐用和可靠的旅行方式。 如果你想要一件奢侈品,而且价格更便宜,那么这绝对是你的选择。 “E级”可以容纳3人。

奔驰V级

这款车具有多功能性,可满足客户的需求。 在后面增加或移除3座椅的选项,使得这款豪华和精致的MPV能够适应更多的行李空间,或者根据需要提供更多的乘客座位。 随着你的一天的展开,一个团队的需求可能会发生变化,在这种情况下没有比V Class更好的人员载体,因为它对你的需求非常灵活。 7乘客可以舒适地坐着,每个人都有空间放置标准行李箱。 如果需要更多的行李空间,可以调整会议座位,为更大的行李区提供便利。 这个豪华的载体是我们团队的首选, 家庭或商业类型,甚至适合最长的通勤。 真正高效; 这是一种精致的旅行方式,在设计的最前沿拥有最大的空间和舒适度。 无论您是在搬家,需要往返机场的班车服务,还是只需要更多座位和行李空间的设施,那么这款多用途车辆都将极力推荐您使用。

奔驰VITO行政舱

“Vito Executive”被认为是一种轻便的人群载体,也是受到劳务人员和出租车公司广泛选择的流行选择,因为它的体积和重量都很高。 负载阈值的最大值落在1,400kg之下,是同类中最高的。 除了可靠性和风格之外,这款杰出的车辆也为其他车队提供了赞誉。 会议座位风格将进一步提升您的旅程,特别是在大型团队旅行时。 无论您需要空间来移动更多的物品,还是需要7人员,这个选项都可以确保您在豪华,高效和旅行的舒适度方面被看到。 对于那些需要大量设备,装备或其他庞大个人物品通勤的人来说,这是一个非常受欢迎的选择 - 适合从机场班车旅行到家庭或团体一日游等任何团体服务 - 在马耳他安心观光。 “Vito Executive”是一款豪华行李处理系统,可以提升您的旅行体验,保持梅赛德斯 - 奔驰一贯的品质和形象。

奔驰SPRINTER类

奔驰Sprinter Dacoby行政司机驾驶汽车。 如果您认为“Vito”或“V Class”尚不足以满足您的所有旅行需求,则Sprinter是您的选择。 这款豪华小巴保留用于最大的工作,选择范围从10,14和18座位。 由于其可靠性和巨大的负载能力,它在欧洲的蓝领工人当中很受欢迎。 坚固耐用,您可以放心,您和您的所有物品都将安全高效地旅行,同时保持其品类无与伦比的奢华水平。 这些车辆都配备了符合最新标准的安全措施,包括空调在内的豪华附加设施,以便您可以优化通勤,并在商务舱舒适的大型团队中旅行。

Our

FLEET

Our tools for the job are a modern fleet of Mercedes-Benz cars,

Mercedes S Class

The “S” stands for “Sonderklasse” which translates in German to “Special Class”. As the name therefore suggests, this is a car tailored to the highest standard and the pinnacle of Mercedes’ flagship series. This opulent and exclusive range has been the choice of many businessmen, politicians, kings and high dignitaries alike, all around the world. Make this your choice if you wish to travel in unsurpassed comfort, arrive in supreme style and care about very little along your journey. This is an ultra luxury limo fit for all of those that put an emphasis on how they travel and what their choice of transportation says about them.

Mercedes E Class

The “E” Class is an executive line of cars and a highly popular choice. The comfort-to-cost ratio is more attainable than the “S” Class, and for many, this option is more than satisfactory for their commute. This affordable option therefore is a popular choice among our clients, those of which require a refined journey in great comfort and style. The “E Class” is a car which has earned its reputation among executives and professionals, as a workhorse; a very durable and reliable means of travel. If you want a piece of luxury, with a cost that is more pocket-friendly, then this is most certainly the option for you. The “E Class” can seat up to 3 people.

Mercedes V Class

This vehicle shines in its versatility to accommodate for our clients’ needs. The option of adding or removing the 3-seater bench in the back, makes this luxurious and refined MPV capable of adapting to offer more luggage space or instead, more passenger seating, as required. As your day unfolds, the needs of a group could change and there is no better people carrier than the V Class in these situations, as it is highly flexible to your needs. Up to 7 passengers can be comfortably seated, each having space for their standard luggage. If more luggage space is required, the conference seating can be adjusted to make way for a larger luggage area. This luxurious people carrier is our go-to choice for groups; families or business types alike, fitting even for the longest commutes. Truly efficient; this is a refined means of travel with maximum space and comfort at the forefront of the design. Whether you are moving, require a shuttle service to and from the airport, or simply need the facility of more seating capacity and luggage space, then this multi-purpose vehicle comes highly recommended for the job.

Mercedes VITO Executive Class

The “Vito Executive” is classed as a light people carrier and a popular choice, widely selected by labourers and taxi firms due to its high capacity for volume and weight. The maximum amount of load threshold falls just under 1,400kg, the highest in its class. Add to this its reputation for reliability and style, this standout vehicle compliments the rest of the fleet. The conference seating style will further enhance your trip, especially when travelling in large groups. Whether you require the space to move more of your belongings, or seating for up to 7 people, this option will ensure that you are seen to in luxury, efficiency and travel comfort. This is a popular choice for those commuting with a large amount of equipment, gear or other bulky personal belongings – perfect for any group service ranging from airport shuttle travel to your family or group day trips – sightseeing across Malta with peace of mind. The “Vito Executive” is a luxury baggage handler that can enhance your travels, keeping with the consistent quality and image attributed with Mercedes-Benz.

Mercedes SPRINTER Class

Mercedes Sprinter Dacoby Executive Chauffeur Driven Cars. The Sprinter is your choice if you think the “Vito“ or “V Class” are still not large enough to accommodate all of your travel needs. This luxury minibus is reserved for the largest of jobs, with choices ranging from 10, 14 and 18 seaters. It is a popular choice among blue-collar workers in Europe for its reliability and immense load capabilities. Tough and durable, you can rest assured that both you and all of your belongings will journey safely and efficiently, whilst maintaining a level of luxury unsurpassed in its category. These vehicles are equipped with the safety measures that meet the latest standards, with luxury extras including air conditioning so that you can commute optimally and travel in large groups in business class comfort.