.

خدماتنا

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من السيارات الفاخرة يعطينا الفرصة

لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات.

المطار والنقل-سائق-خدمة مالطا تلو Dacoby
انتقالات المطار

نعطي أهمية قصوى لخدمة نقل المطار لدينا. إن الخروج من الطائرة بعد رحلة طويلة أمر ممل بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لذلك نضمن لجميع عملائنا الانتقال السلس والسريع من صالة الوصول إلى إحدى سياراتنا الفاخرة. سيكون سائقنا في انتظارك ، مع بطاقة اسمك عند وصولك ، سوف تستقبلك إلى السيارة وتحمل أمتعتك وتنقلك إلى الوجهة التي تريدها. إن الرحلات المتأخرة أو المبكرة ليست مشكلة ، حيث أننا نراقب جميع الرحلات الجوية من مقرنا الرئيسي ونضمن أن أحد سائقينا سينتظر أن يرحب بك وبطرفك ، بغض النظر عن وقت الوصول ...

خاصة-سائق-خدمة مالطا --- Dacoby-فاخرة-النقل
نقطة خاصة إلى نقطة

تتوفر خدمة سائق خاص مع مجموعة متنوعة من المتطلبات. تتوفر خيارات مختلفة بالساعة أو في اليوم. يضمن تنوع Dacoby تلبية جميع طلباتك دون تأخير بطريقة فعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تمتد الخدمة من نقل واحد إلى نقل متعدد أكثر تعقيدًا من موعد أو وجهة إلى أخرى. سوف نوفر لك وسيلة نقل مناسبة يمكن أن تستوعب الأفراد في واحدة من سيارات مرسيدس الفئة E الفاخرة ، أو سيارة ليموزين أنيقة أو حتى سيارة أكبر تتسع لعدد أكبر من المركبات ، مع عربات صغيرة وحافلات يمكن أن تحمل الركاب 53.

مجموعة تور-سائق-خدمة مالطا
جولات المجموعة

يمكننا استيعاب مجموعات أكبر في واحدة من سياراتنا الكبيرة. إن أسطولنا الكبير من السيارات والشاحنات متعددة الاستخدامات بما يكفي لاحتواء أعداد أكبر مثل 8 و 10 و 14 و 18 في حين يمكن لمدربينا تحمل الركاب 53. يجب حجز رحلات مجموعاتنا ونقلها في جميع أنحاء مالطا وجوزو مسبقًا ، لذا تأكد من الاتصال بنا مسبقًا.

صقلية تور-مع-خاص-سائق --- فاخر-سائق-مالطا
مالطا السياح جولة

يمكن تمديد خدمة السائق الخاصة بنا إلى رحلة نهارية في جزيرة صقلية المجاورة في مالطا. سوف نتأكد من أنك سوف يتم انتقاؤك من فندقك أو إقامتك ، مع مرافقتك في رحلة إلى صقلية ، وقضاء يوم كامل معك في الجزيرة الإيطالية الجميلة وإعادتك بأمان إلى مالطا خلال اليوم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الخدمة ، أرسل لنا طلبًا على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا.

موثوق بها الشركات-سائق-خدمة مالطا
أحداث الشركات

تتطلب أحداث الشركات تخطيطًا دقيقًا وخدمة سائق موثوق بها. سوف يضمن لك سائقونا المحترفون لدينا وصولك وضيوفك بأسلوب استثنائي وراحة إلى مكان الحدث الخاص بك. تقدم Dacoby خدمة سائق محترف في مالطا وغوزو لسنوات عديدة. سواء كان ذلك حدثًا منظمًا لعملائك أو فريقك ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك.

_Chauffeur-الزفاف-خدمة مالطا تلو Dacoby.
حفل زفاف خدمة تشافير

عندما يتعلق الأمر بيوم الزفاف ، يدرك داكوبي أن هذه مناسبة تحب أن تبقى محفورة في ذاكرتك طالما أنت تعيش. ووفقاً لتوقعاتكم ، فإن سائقينا الحصريين وحفلات الزفاف الخاصة بهم في مالطا ، هي التي يمكن أن تعطيك المزيد من الأسباب للتعبير عن فرحتكم.

دبلوماسيات
خدمات الشعبة الدبلوماسية

نحن نقدم خدمة سائق مخصصة بالكامل في مالطا للقيام بزيارات دبلوماسية مدفوعة. يتمتع سائقينا المحترفون بالخبرة في تلبية توقعات رحلة السفراء وغالباً ما يطلب منهم العمل إلى جانب موظفي أمن السفارة.

Our

SERVICES

Our wide portfolio of luxury vehicles gives us the opportunity

to offer an extensive array of services.

Airport-Transfer-Chauffeur-Service-Malta-by-Dacoby
AIRPORT TRANSFERS

We give paramount importance to our Airport Transfer service. Stepping off a plane after a long journey is tiresome to many, so we ensure all our customers a smooth and quick transit from the Arrivals lounge into one of our luxury vehicles. Our chauffeur will be waiting for you, with your name tag upon your arrival, will usher you to the vehicle, carry your luggage and take you to your desired destination. Delayed or Early flights are not an issue, as we monitor all flights from our headquarters and we guarantee that one of our chauffeurs will be waiting to welcome you and your party, no matter the arrival time…

Private-Chauffeur-Service-Malta---Dacoby-Luxury-Transport
PRIVATE POINT TO POINT

Our private Chauffeur service is available for a variety of requirements. Different options are available by the hour or per day. Dacoby’s versatility ensures all your requests are met without delay in an efficient and cost-effective manner. The service extends from a single transfer to a more complex multi-transfer from one appointment or destination to the next. We will provide you with a suitable method of transportation that can accommodate individuals in one of our luxurious E Class Mercedes, an elegant limousine or even a larger vehicle that can seat larger numbers, with vans and coaches that can take up to 53 passengers.

Group-Tour-Chauffeur-Service-Malta
GROUP TOURS

We can accommodate larger groups in one of our larger vehicles. Our extensive fleet of cars and vans is versatile enough to seat bigger numbers such as 8, 10, 14 and 18 passengers while our coaches can take up to 53 seated passengers. Our Group tours and transfers around Malta and Gozo need to be booked in advance so be sure to contact us beforehand.

Sicily-Tour-with-a-Private-Driver---Luxury-Chauffeur-Malta
MALTA SICILY TOURS

Our chauffeur service can be extended to a day-trip in Malta’s neighbouring island, Sicily. We will ensure you will be picked up from your hotel or residence, accompany you on the trip to Sicily, spend a full day with you in the beautiful Italian island and get you back safely to Malta within the day. For more information about this service, send us a request on our contact page.

Reliable-Corporate-Chauffeur-Service-Malta
CORPORATE EVENTS

Corporate events require careful planning and reliable chauffeur service. Our professional corporate chauffeurs will ensure you and your guests arrive in exceptional style and comfort to your event venue. Dacoby have been providing a professional corporate chauffeur service in Malta and Gozo for many years. Whether it is an event organised for your clients or your team, we are here to help.

_Chauffeur-Wedding-Service-Malta-by-Dacoby.
WEDDING CHAUFFEUR SERVICE

When it comes to your wedding day, Dacoby understands that it is an occasion that you would love to keep etched in your memory for as long as you live. True to your expectations are our exclusive chauffeurs and wedding cars in Malta, which can give you all the more reason to cheer about.

diplomaticS
DIPLOMATIC CHAUFFEUR SERVICES

We provide a fully bespoke chauffeur service in Malta for driven diplomatic visits. Our professional chauffeurs are experienced in meeting the expectations of an ambassadorial trip and often are required to work alongside Embassy security staff.