我们的

服务

我们广泛的豪华车组合为我们提供了机会

提供广泛的服务。

机场 - 转让 - 专职司机服务的马耳他逐Dacoby
机场接送

我们非常重视我们的机场接送服务。 长途旅行后下飞机对许多人来说都是令人厌烦的,所以我们确保我们的所有乘客都能从Arrivals休息室顺利过渡到我们的豪华车之一。 我们的司机会等你,并在您抵达时带上您的名字标签,将引导您前往车辆,携带您的行李并带您前往目的地。 延迟或早期航班并不是问题,因为我们监控来自总部的所有航班,并且我们保证我们的一位司机会等待欢迎您和您的派对,无论到达时间如何...

私人司机 - 服务 - 马耳他--- Dacoby豪华型,交通运输
私人点对点

我们的私人司机服务适用于各种要求。 按小时或每天可以使用不同的选项。 Dacoby的多功能性确保您的所有请求都能以高效且经济高效的方式毫无延迟地得到满足。 该服务从单一转接延伸到更复杂的多转接,从一个预约或目的地到另一个预约。 我们将为您提供合适的交通方式,可以容纳我们豪华的E级奔驰,优雅的豪华轿车,甚至可容纳更多人数的大型车辆,以及可接纳53乘客的厢式货车和客车。

集团巡回赛专职司机服务的马耳他
团队旅游

我们可以在我们的一辆大型车辆中容纳更大的团队。 我们广泛的汽车和货车车队具有足够的多功能性,可以容纳更多的乘客,例如8,10,14和18乘客,而我们的教练可以乘坐53乘坐的乘客。 我们的团队在马耳他和戈佐附近的旅游和转机需要提前预订,因此请务必事先与我们联系。

西西里岛游览,与-A-私人司机---豪华司机,马耳他
马耳他西西里游

我们的司机服务可延长至马耳他邻近岛屿西西里岛的一日游。 我们将确保您将从您的酒店或住所领取,陪伴您前往西西里岛,与您在美丽的意大利岛度过一整天,并让您在白天安全返回马耳他。 有关此服务的更多信息,请在我们的联系页面上向我们发送请求。

可靠,企业,司机,服务,马耳他
企业活动

公司活动需要仔细的计划和可靠的司机服务。 我们专业的公司司机将确保您和您的客人以特殊的风格和舒适的方式抵达您的活动场地。 Dacoby多年来一直在马耳他和戈佐岛提供专业的公司司机服务。 无论是为您的客户还是您的团队组织的活动,我们都会为您提供帮助。

_Chauffeur的婚礼服务 - 马耳他逐Dacoby。
婚礼服务

谈到你的婚礼当天,达科比明白,这是一个你喜欢留在自己的记忆中长久生活的场合。 诚挚的您的期望是我们在马耳他的专属司机和婚车,它可以让您更有理由欢呼。

古代文献学
外交酒会服务

我们在马耳他提供完全定制的司机服务,以驱赶外交访问。 我们的专业司机经验丰富,能够满足大使访问的期望,并且经常需要与使馆安保人员一起工作。

Our

SERVICES

Our wide portfolio of luxury vehicles gives us the opportunity

to offer an extensive array of services.

Airport-Transfer-Chauffeur-Service-Malta-by-Dacoby
AIRPORT TRANSFERS

We give paramount importance to our Airport Transfer service. Stepping off a plane after a long journey is tiresome to many, so we ensure all our customers a smooth and quick transit from the Arrivals lounge into one of our luxury vehicles. Our chauffeur will be waiting for you, with your name tag upon your arrival, will usher you to the vehicle, carry your luggage and take you to your desired destination. Delayed or Early flights are not an issue, as we monitor all flights from our headquarters and we guarantee that one of our chauffeurs will be waiting to welcome you and your party, no matter the arrival time…

Private-Chauffeur-Service-Malta---Dacoby-Luxury-Transport
PRIVATE POINT TO POINT

Our private Chauffeur service is available for a variety of requirements. Different options are available by the hour or per day. Dacoby’s versatility ensures all your requests are met without delay in an efficient and cost-effective manner. The service extends from a single transfer to a more complex multi-transfer from one appointment or destination to the next. We will provide you with a suitable method of transportation that can accommodate individuals in one of our luxurious E Class Mercedes, an elegant limousine or even a larger vehicle that can seat larger numbers, with vans and coaches that can take up to 53 passengers.

Group-Tour-Chauffeur-Service-Malta
GROUP TOURS

We can accommodate larger groups in one of our larger vehicles. Our extensive fleet of cars and vans is versatile enough to seat bigger numbers such as 8, 10, 14 and 18 passengers while our coaches can take up to 53 seated passengers. Our Group tours and transfers around Malta and Gozo need to be booked in advance so be sure to contact us beforehand.

Sicily-Tour-with-a-Private-Driver---Luxury-Chauffeur-Malta
MALTA SICILY TOURS

Our chauffeur service can be extended to a day-trip in Malta’s neighbouring island, Sicily. We will ensure you will be picked up from your hotel or residence, accompany you on the trip to Sicily, spend a full day with you in the beautiful Italian island and get you back safely to Malta within the day. For more information about this service, send us a request on our contact page.

Reliable-Corporate-Chauffeur-Service-Malta
CORPORATE EVENTS

Corporate events require careful planning and reliable chauffeur service. Our professional corporate chauffeurs will ensure you and your guests arrive in exceptional style and comfort to your event venue. Dacoby have been providing a professional corporate chauffeur service in Malta and Gozo for many years. Whether it is an event organised for your clients or your team, we are here to help.

_Chauffeur-Wedding-Service-Malta-by-Dacoby.
WEDDING CHAUFFEUR SERVICE

When it comes to your wedding day, Dacoby understands that it is an occasion that you would love to keep etched in your memory for as long as you live. True to your expectations are our exclusive chauffeurs and wedding cars in Malta, which can give you all the more reason to cheer about.

diplomaticS
DIPLOMATIC CHAUFFEUR SERVICES

We provide a fully bespoke chauffeur service in Malta for driven diplomatic visits. Our professional chauffeurs are experienced in meeting the expectations of an ambassadorial trip and often are required to work alongside Embassy security staff.