Dacoby

مالطا-صقلية شاربيور تورز

يمكن تمديد خدمة سائقينا في مالطا إلى رحلة نهارية في جزيرة صقلية المجاورة في مالطا. سوف نضمن توفير سيارة مريحة من الأناقة الراقية والأناقة بينما نأخذك في جولة في الجزيرة الإيطالية الجميلة. تتميز رحلات Chauffeur من Dacoby's Malta-Sicily بنفس الترفيه والأناقة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل الموجودة في جميع جوانب خدمات سائقينا في مالطا. لا يوجد حقائب سفر أو أدلة خشنة أو أي مفاجآت سيئة هنا. تقدم رحلات سائق مالطا-صقلية تجربة سلسة وموثوقة وخمسة نجوم ، مناسبة بشكل مثالي للمسافر المميز. سيبدأ الاستقبال من فندقك أو إقامتك ، وستشغل رحلة السائق في يوم كامل في صقلية ، تليها رحلة آمنة إلى مالطا. شبكتنا الدولية الواسعة تعني أن خدمات السائق متوفرة لدينا عبر مواقع مميزة في صقلية. يتوفر فريق الترفيه لدينا 24 / 7 على مدار السنة ، جاهزًا وانتظارًا لتلبية كل احتياجاتك الأساسية.
جولة صقلية مع سائق خاص - ترفا سائق مالطا
استكشاف صقلية في الاسلوب مع Dacoby

هل تخطط لعطلتك القادمة في صقلية؟ هنا في Dacoby ، سنعمل معك خطوة بخطوة لبناء مسار شخصي ، مع الحفاظ على أفضل مصالحك بالقرب من القلب ، ونقدم لك توصياتنا الرئيسية لجولة جودة سائق حول جزيرة صقلية الجميلة.

اترك سيارتك معنا وسنوفر لك سائق شخصي وسيارة مرسيدس فاخرة لتوصلك إلى الوجهات المرغوبة براحة وأناقة. بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو خدمة سائق شخصية للغاية ، مصممة لتفضيلاتك الشخصية ، والاهتمامات ، والجدول الزمني. يضمن تخطيطنا الدقيق أن تتم إدارة كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بسيرتك الخاصة بالرحلات وتخطيط الرحلات بخبرة ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بوقتك في جزيرة صقلية.

نختار فقط الأدلة المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ، ونمتلك معرفة متخصصة بالوجهات التي ترغب في رؤيتها. من القلاع إلى المنازل التقليدية والمتاحف والمطاعم إلى المعارض الفنية والمعابد إلى الكنائس وأكثر من ذلك ، ستضمن لك دليلاً ممتازًا ومترجمًا يتحدث الإنجليزية ، إذا لزم الأمر.

تتميز Dacoby بأسطول من سيارات مرسيدس من الطراز العالمي لاستيعاب العديد من الركاب ، مع سائقين محترفين يضمنون وصول ضيوفنا إلى وجهتهم براحة وأناقة.

Dacoby's Malta-Sicily Mercedes Fleet

بالنسبة لسائق السائق ، سوف تسافر براحة لا تضاهى ، في سيارات مرسيدس الفاخرة ، لتناسب المجموعات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة ، حسب متطلباتك.

استرخ ، استرخ واستمتع بنفسك. كن مطمئنا أنه على الرغم من أن الأماكن التي تزورها قد تكون جديدة بالنسبة إليك ، فهي معروفة جدًا لنا ، وذلك بفضل خبرتنا في صقلية.

حجز خدمة السائق في مالطا عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال (+ 356) 99 23 53 47

من أسطولنا
sClass
مرسيدس تأجير في مالطا

مرسيدس S كلاس

يقصد بكلمة "S" كلمة "Sonderklasse" التي تترجم بالألمانية إلى "فئة خاصة". كما يوحي الاسم ، هذه هي سيارة مصممة على أعلى مستوى و قمة سلسلة الرائد مرسيدس.

eClass
مرسيدس تأجير في مالطا

مرسيدس الفئة E

الفئة "E" هي خط تنفيذي للسيارات وخيار شعبي للغاية. ونسبة الراحة إلى التكلفة أكثر قابلية للتحقيق من فئة "S" ، وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، يكون هذا الخيار أكثر من مرضٍ في تنقلاتهم.

car1
مرسيدس تأجير في مالطا

مرسيدس V كلاس

تنوعا ، مريحة وفاخرة حقيقية. تعد سيارة المرسيدس هذه الخيار المفضل لدينا للمجموعات أو العائلات أو رحلات الأعمال والشركات على حد سواء. إن الفئة "V" الفعالة حقاً ، وهي وسيلة نقل راقية مع الحد الأقصى من المساحة والراحة.

مرسيدس الفئة V (ضيوف 6): تناسب حقائب 4 الكبيرة (2 كبيرة ، 2 صغيرة).

car2.fw
مرسيدس تأجير في مالطا

مرسيدس فيتو التنفيذي

يعد "Vito Executive" خيارًا شائعًا وخيارًا مثاليًا لخدمة سائق الجولات السياحية في مالطا. تشغل هذه الحافلة الرائعة من مرسيدس ما يصل إلى الركاب 7 وهي وسيلة النقل المثالية لجولات المجموعات ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية عبر مالطا وغوزو.

car3
مرسيدس تأجير في مالطا

مرسيدس SPRINTER

هذه الحافلة الصغيرة الفاخرة هي خيار سائق ممتاز لاستضافة أكبر مجموعات ، مع مقاعد متوفرة لركاب 10 و 14 و 18. تم تجهيز مرسيدس "Sprinter Class" بأحدث معايير السلامة ، وتحتوي على إضافات رائعة بما في ذلك تكييف الهواء ، مما يضمن الراحة المطلقة خلال جولتك الجماعية في مالطا وغوزو.

Dacoby

Malta-Sicily Chauffeur Tours

Our chauffeur service in Malta can be extended to a day-trip in Malta’s neighbouring island, Sicily. We will ensure to provide a comfortable chauffeur vehicle of refined elegance and style as we take you on a tour of the beautiful Italian Island. Dacoby’s Malta-Sicily Chauffeur Tours are characterised by the same leisure, style, and attention to detail that is present in all aspects of our chauffeur services in Malta. There’s no backpacking, rough guides or any nasty surprises here. Our Malta-Sicily chauffeur tours offer a smooth, reliable and five-star experience, ideally suited to the discerning traveller. Pick up will commence from your hotel or residence, and the chauffeur tour will occupy a whole day in Sicily, followed by a safe journey back to Malta. Our extensive international network means our chauffeur services are offered across iconic locations in Sicily. Our leisure team is available 24/7, throughout the year, ready and waiting to meet your every underlying need.
Sicily Tour with a Private Driver - Luxury Chauffeur Malta
Explore Sicily in style with Dacoby

Planning your next vacation in Sicily? Here at Dacoby, we will work with you step by step to build a personalised itinerary, keeping your bests interests close to heart and provide you with our prime recommendations for a quality chauffeur tour around the beautiful Island of Sicily.

Leave your driving with us and we will provide you with a personal chauffeur and luxury Mercedes vehicle to take you to your desired destinations in comfort and style. After all, this is a highly personalised chauffeur service, tailored to your personal preferences, interests, and schedule. Our meticulous planning ensures that every detail of your chauffeur transport and tour itinerary is expertly managed, leaving you free to enjoy your time in Sicily.

We only choose guides who are highly qualified, and possess expert knowledge of the destinations you wish to see. From castles to traditional homes, museums and restaurants to art galleries, temples to churches and more, you will be guaranteed an excellent guide and an English-speaking translator, if necessary.

Dacoby features a world-class fleet of extravagant Mercedes vans to accommodate several passengers, with professional chauffeurs who ensure that our guests arrive at their destination in comfort and style.

Dacoby’s Malta-Sicily Mercedes Fleet

As for your chauffeur transport, you will be travelling in unrivalled comfort, in luxury Mercedes chauffeur vehicles, to suit small or large groups, depending on your requirements.

Relax, unwind and enjoy yourself. Rest assured that although the places you are visiting may be new to you, they are very well known to us, thanks to our Sicilian expertise.

Book our chauffeur service in Malta online or call (+356) 99 23 53 47

From our fleet
sClass
Mercedes Hire in Malta

Mercedes S Class

The “S” stands for “Sonderklasse” which translates in German to “Special Class”. As the name therefore suggests, this is a car tailored to the highest standard and the pinnacle of Mercedes’ flagship series.

eClass
Mercedes Hire in Malta

Mercedes E Class

The “E” Class is an executive line of cars and a highly popular choice. The comfort-to-cost ratio is more attainable than the “S” Class, and for many, this option is more than satisfactory for their commute.

car1
Mercedes Hire in Malta

The Mercedes V Class

Versatile, comfortable and of true luxury. This Mercedes vehicle is our go-to chauffeur choice for groups, families or business & corporate travels alike. Truly efficient, the “V” Class is a refined means of chauffeur transportation with maximum space and comfort.

Mercedes V Class (6 guests) : fits 4 big luggages (2 big, 2 small).

car2.fw
Mercedes Hire in Malta

The Mercedes Vito Executive

The “Vito Executive” is a popular option and the perfect choice for our group tours chauffeur service in Malta. This spectacular Mercedes van occupies up to 7 passengers and is the ideal means of transportation for group tours and sightseeing across Malta and Gozo.

car3
Mercedes Hire in Malta

The Mercedes SPRINTER

This luxury minibus is an excellent chauffeur choice for hosting the largest of groups, with available seating for 10, 14 and 18 passengers. The Mercedes “Sprinter Class” is equipped with the latest safety measures and contains outstanding extras including air conditioning, ensuring ultimate comfort during your group tour in Malta and Gozo.